Advisory Board

NameTitleOrganizationE-mail
Phyllis BacaDirector of STEM Initiatives and ProfessorSanta Fe Community Collegephyllis.baca@sfcc.edu
Toney BegayExecutive Director, New Mexico MESANew Mexico Mesatbegay@nmmesa.org
Dr. Jeffrey BrownResearch Dean, Arts and ScienceNew Mexico State Universityjbrown@nmsu.edu
Dr. Laura CrosseyProfessor, Earth & Planetary ScienceUniversity of New Mexicolcrossey@unm.edu
Dr. Daniel HowardExecutive Vice President & ProvostNew Mexico State Universitydahoward@nmsu.edu
Michael RayDirector, American Indian ProgramNew Mexico State Universitymikerry@nmsu.edu
Anthony MedinaDirector, RF & Electric Systems CenterSandia National Laboratoriesajmedin@sandia.gov
Senator Mary Kay PapenSenatorState of New Mexicomarykaypapen@comcast.net
Dr. Loui ReyesDean, Graduate SchoolNew Mexico State Universitylouireye@nmsu.edu
Randolph R. RothschildSenior Engineering ManagerRaytheon Missile Systems Companyrrrothschild@raytheon.com
Dr. Anthony SenaProvostNorthern New Mexico Collegeasena@nnmc.edu
Sarah Tenorio-ChavezEnvironmental, Health & SafetyIntel Corporationsarah.t.chavez@intel.com