Institutional Coordinators

Institutional ContactDepartmentLevel 1 UniversitiesE-Mail
Brian Pasko, Associate ProfessorDepartment of MathematicsEastern New MexicoBrian.Pasko@enmu.edu
Brooks Maki, Assistant ProfessorOrganic ChemistryNew Mexico Highlandsbmaki@nmhu.edu
Michael Voegerl, DirectorStudent Affairs and International CoordinatorNew Mexico Institute of Mining & TechnologyMVoegerl@admin.nmt.edu
David Torres, Professor/Chair, DepartmentMath and Physical ScienceNorthern New Mexico Collegedavytorres@nnmc.edu
Laura Crossey, Professor/ChairDepartment of Earth and PlanetaryUniversity of New Mexicolcrossey@unm.edu
Joe Doyle, InstructorDepartment of Natural SciencesWestern New Mexico Universityjoseph.doyle@wnmu.edu
Institutional ContactDepartmentLevel 1 Community CollegesE-Mail
Heather Fitzgerald, InstructorDepartment of BiologyCentral NM College hfitzgerald1@cnm.edu
Betsy Sanchez, Advisor and Math InstructorPre-Engineering ProgramLuna Community Collegebsanchez@luna.edu
Vince Lombraña, ProfessorDepartment of BiologyNMSU-Alamogordo vlombran@nmsu.edu
Robyn Hayes, Associate ProfessorDepartment of ChemistryNMSU-Carlsbadrhayes@nmsu.edu
Saundra Castillo, DeanTechnical and Industrial Studies DivisionNMSU-Doña Anasaucast@nmsu.edu
David Bishop, Associate ProfessorMathematicsNMSU-Grantsdabishop@nmsu.edu
Phyllis Baca, Director STEM Initiatives and ProfessorSanta Fe Community Collegephyllis.baca@sfcc.edu
Yolana PachecoEnrollment and PlacementSouthwestern Indian Polytechnic Inst.yolanda.pacheco@bie.edu