Advisory Board

NameTitleOrganizationE-mail
Toney BegayExecutive Director, New Mexico MESANew Mexico Mesatbegay@nmmesa.org
Laura CrosseyProfessor, Earth & Planetary ScienceUniversity of New Mexicolcrossey@unm.edu
John Floros President & AMP PINew Mexico State Universitypresident.floros@nmsu.edu
Michael RayDirector, American Indian ProgramNew Mexico State Universitymikerry@nmsu.edu
Randolph RothschildEngineerRaytheonrrrothschild@raytheon.com
Enrico PontelliDean, Arts & SciencesNew Mexico State Universityepontell@nmsu.edu
Tony GarciaAssociate Dean EngineeringNew Mexico State Universitygarcia81@nmsu.edu
Guillermo BlackerBusiness OperationsSpaceport America guillermo.Blacker@spaceportamerica.com
Michelle BloodworthExternal Evaluator, AMPInsight Alliesmichelle@insightallies.com
Denise MonetteManagerWSMR Kellogg, Brown, and Rootdenise.monette@us.kbr.com
Roxanne GonzalesProvost/VP Academic AffairsNM Highlands Universityrmgonzales@nmhu.edu
Assata ZeraiVP for Equity and InclusionUniversity of New Mexicozerai@unm.edu
Claudia TruebloodDirector, Indian Resources DevelopmentNew Mexico State Universitycmt@ad.nmsu.edu
Nadir YilmazProfessor, EngineerHoward Universitynadir.yilmaz@howard.edu