Advisory Board

NameTitleOrganizationE-mail
Phyllis BacaDirector of STEM Initiatives and ProfessorSanta Fe Community Collegephyllis.baca@sfcc.edu
Toney BegayExecutive Director, New Mexico MESANew Mexico Mesatbegay@nmmesa.org
Dr. Laura CrosseyProfessor, Earth & Planetary ScienceUniversity of New Mexicolcrossey@unm.edu
Dr. John Floros PresidentNew Mexico State Universitypresident.floros@nmsu.edu
Michael RayDirector, American Indian ProgramNew Mexico State Universitymikerry@nmsu.edu
Anthony MedinaDirector, RF & Electric Systems CenterSandia National Laboratoriesajmedin@sandia.gov
Randolph R. RothschildSenior Engineering ManagerRaytheon Missile Systems Companyrrrothschild@raytheon.com
Dr. Ulises RicoyChair, Associate Professor Northern New Mexico Collegeuricoy@nnmc.edu