Institutional Coordinators

Institutional ContactDepartmentLevel 1 UniversitiesE-Mail
Brian Pasko, Associate ProfessorDepartment of MathematicsEastern New MexicoBrian.Pasko@enmu.edu
Blanca Cespedes, Assistant ProfessorNatural ResourcesNew Mexico Highlandsbcespedes@nmhu.edu
Michael Voegerl, DirectorStudent Affairs and International CoordinatorNew Mexico Institute of Mining & TechnologyMVoegerl@admin.nmt.edu
David Torres, Professor/Chair, DepartmentMath and Physical ScienceNorthern New Mexico Collegedavytorres@nnmc.edu
Laura Crossey, Professor/ChairDepartment of Earth and PlanetaryUniversity of New Mexicolcrossey@unm.edu
Joe Doyle, InstructorDepartment of Natural SciencesWestern New Mexico Universityjoseph.doyle@wnmu.edu
Institutional ContactDepartmentLevel 1 Community CollegesE-Mail
Heather Fitzgerald, InstructorDepartment of BiologyCentral NM College hfitzgerald1@cnm.edu
Betsy Sanchez, Advisor and Math InstructorPre-Engineering ProgramLuna Community Collegebsanchez@luna.edu
Vince Lombraña, ProfessorDepartment of BiologyNMSU-Alamogordo vlombran@nmsu.edu
Jamil Al-Nouman, Professor
Department of EngineeringNMSU-Carlsbadjalnouma@nmsu.edu
Timothy Chappell, Professor Department of Computer TechnologyNMSU-Doña Anatichappe@nmsu.edu
Joe Butler , DeanDepartment of Science, Engineering, and Math NMSU-Doña Anajrbutler@nmsu.edu
Jonathan Tsosie Department of Biology San Juan College tsosiej@sanjuancollege.edu
Miguel Maestas, Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Engineering TechnologiesSanta Fe Community Collegemiguel.maestas@sfcc.edu