NM AMP Institutional Coordinators

Institutional Contact Department Level 1 Universities Email
Brian Pasko, Associate Professor Department of Mathematics Eastern New Mexico University Brian.Pasko@enmu.edu
Shantini Ramakrishnan Conservation & Restoration Ed. Prog. Mgr., Conservation Science Center New Mexico Highlands University shantinir@nmhu.edu
Maluka D. MuñozProgram Specialis, Sr. New Mexico Alliance for Minority Participation (New Mexico AMP) New Mexico State University mdmunoz7@nmsu.edu
Michael Voegerl, Director Director for the Center for Student Leadership and Engagement New Mexico Institute of Mining & Technology michael.voegerl@nmt.edu
David Torres, Professor/Chair, Department Math and Physical Science Northern New Mexico College davytorres@nnmc.edu
Laura Crossey, Professor/Chair Department of Earth and Planetary University of New Mexico lcrossey@unm.edu
Corrie Neighbors, Associate Professor Department of Natural Sciences Western New Mexico University corrie.neighbors@wnmu.edu
Institutional Contact Department Level 1 Community Colleges Email
Heather Fitzgerald, Instructor Department of Biology Central NM College hfitzgerald1@cnm.edu
Joann Latorre,
Associate Professor
Department of Science Doña Ana Community College jlat68@nmsu.edu
Timothy Chappell, Professor Department of Computer Technology Doña Ana Community College tichappe@nmsu.edu
Gihan Gamage,
Assistant Professor
Physics and Astronomy NMSU-Alamogordo glgamage@nmsu.edu
John Reese, Instructor Department of Biology San Juan College reesejo@sanjuancollege.edu
Miguel Maestas, Assistant Professor Department of Engineering Technologies Santa Fe Community College miguel.maestas@sfcc.edu